Ludhianvi, Farooqi defeated in Election 2018

Head of banned terrorist group Ahl-e-Sunnat-Wal-Jamaat aka Sipah-e-Sahaba, Independent candidate Muhammad Ahmad Ludhianvi has been defeated in Election 2018.

Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf’s Ghulam Bibi Bharwana wins NA-115 Jhang with 91,434 votes.

Terrorist Ludhianvi  got with 68,616 votes.

Earlier, notorious takfiri ringleader of banned Deobandi takfiri militant outfit Sipah-e-Sahaba (ASWJ) has threatened the polling staff of damage/loss implying that he has won elections from Jhang and such results should be made public.

In a video message recorded from outside the RO office in Jhang, he urged hatemongering violent takfiri extremists to surround the polling stations and RO office and stage sit-in there till they get (desired) results. 

He made a false and ludicrous claim that he inferred from long queues of voters at polling stations where he visited that they all were his supporters and lovers and they were voting for him. 

Independent observers say Deobandi takfiri Ludhianvi of proscribed terrorist outfit Sipah-e-Sahaba, is blackmailing election staff to get desired results in a bid to avoid humiliation of ignominious defeat he has suffered in Jhang against a Sunni politician. 

His party is mother of notorious Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, mother of all terrorism in Pakistan.


KARACHI: In Malir’s NA-238, Syed Rafi Ullah of the PPP won the election, where terrorist Orangzaib Farooqi of banned Siphah-e-Sahaba aka ASWJ terrorist group was defeated in election 2018.

Terrorist Farooqi is a leader of the ASWJ and contested the election on the ticket of the proscribed outfit’s electoral platform, Pakistan Rah-i-Haq Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *